TJ Timing for all race results at Zwartkops Raceway

INEX Legends

The sixth round of the 2015 Liqui Moly Legends Championship will return to the Zwartkops Raceway on Saturday 25 July for three more heats of fast paced action. With five exciting rounds behind them, the title chase is really starting to heat up.

Devin Robertson (Pro) has secured his position at the top of the leader board with a string of victories over the past few events.

Llewellyn Myburgh (Pro) continues to hunt him down but will need to pull something special out of the bag to put a dent in the defending champions lead. Seef Fourie (Pro) is not too far behind the current leaders either and will be keen to try and pull off a victory of his own.

Willie Erasmus (Pro) has jumped up to fourth position and will be looking to make up for a few missed opportunities from earlier on in the season. Keagan Wessels (Semi-pro) moves up one spot into fifth position and will be determined to score more consistent results than what he has had of late.

Continue reading

The Liqui Moly Legends Championship will make their first appearance of the season at the popular Zwartkops Raceway for the fourth round of the 2015 championship on Saturday 16 May.

The championship positions have been somewhat thrown upside down after an eventful outing at the Dezzi Raceway two weeks ago.

Divan Myburgh (Pro) has put in some consistent podium results over the first three race meetings of the year and now finds himself leading the overall championship.

Defending champion Devin Robertson (Pro) has moved into second place after a string of victories at the previous event. Llewellyn Myburgh (Pro) holds onto third position but will no doubt be keen to close in on the leading duo.

Continue reading

Upcoming Events
Extreme Festival

Sat, 25 Nov 17

Brunch Cruise for Bikes

Sun, 3 Dec 17
- 16:00

SuperTrax for Cars

Sun, 10 Dec 17
- 16:00