Super Series Gallery

Photographs of the Super Series events held regularly at Zwartkops Raceway. Photographs in these galleries courtesy of:

Media – Extreme Festival – 21 February 2015 – Zwartkops

2015 National Circuit Racing Championship Series kicks off at Zwartkops This year’s South African Circuit racing championship series will start at the Zwartkopscircuit near Pretoria on Saturday (February 21), with a wide variety of bothnational and club racing categories taking to the tarmac under the ExtremeFestival umbrella.This willbe the nature of national championship racing in 2015, with all of the SA titleevents to coincide with club racing, to provide spectators with a mixed bag ofentertainment. Heading up the National part… Read More